tugas bahasa inggris

I chose electrical engineering because I like the technology being developed at this time so I joined in the electronics department and after I understand and see the future employment opportunities is also very promising dad and my cousin are also struggling in the world of electronics so my role model for the direction easier and certainly lessons and issues that I lack understanding in the world of electronics can be discussed with my father or my cousin from the consideration that all my courage to choose electronics as the spearhead of the deapn me no one who makes me more motivation spirit is support from both parents

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

