simple presnt

(+) I hurt your self

(-) I don’t hurt your self

(?) Do I hurt your self ?

 

(+) The government abolish national examination and add a moral education for the students

(-) The government don’t abolish national examination and add a moral education for the students

(?) Do the government abolish national examination and add a moral education for the students?

 

(+) My mother cooks fried rice for our breakfast

(-) My mother doesn’t cook fried rice for our breakfast

(?) Does my mother cook fried rice for our breakfast?

 

(+) I hear that you will go to Bandung

(-) I don’t hear that you will go to Bandung

(?) Do I hear that you will go to Bandung?

 

(+) My lecturer tells me about an electro

(-) My lecturer doesn’t tell me about an electro

(?) Does my lecturer tell me about an electro?

 

(+) We understand the homework

(-) We don’t understand the homework

(?) Do we understand the homework?

 

(+) I learn English every morning

(-) I don’t learn English every morning

(?) Do you learn English every morning?

 

(+) I study hard every day

(-) I don’t study hard every day

(?) Do you study hard every day?

 

(+) Luqman speak English every day

(-) Luqman doesn’t speak English every day

(?) Does Luqman speak English every day?

 

(+) Mr. Luqman teaches English

(-) Mr. luqman doesn’t teach English

(?) Does Mr. Luqman teach English?

 

(+) I go to school every day

(-) I don’t go to school every day

(?) Do you go to school every day?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

